HomeBollywoodFilmfare Awards 2023: 'Gangubai Kathiawadi' wins best actor award.

Filmfare Awards 2023: ‘Gangubai Kathiawadi’ wins best actor award.

Filmfare Awards 2023 Complete Winner List: Last night, the Filmfare Awards 2023 was held in Mumbai, in which many big stars of the industry attended. This 2023th Filmfare Awards show was organized at the Convention Center in Mumbai. Along with Bollywood, big stars of the TV industry also participated in this show. The 68th Filmfare Awards were hosted by Salman Khan, Maniesh Paul and Ayushmann Khurrana. While Alia Bhatt won the Best Actress Award for her film Gangubai Kathiawadi, Rajkumar Rao became the Best Actor in the show.

also read:-These TV stars run away from typical saas-bahu serials, do not do it even before listening to the script

Let me tell you that in this show, many celebrities like Vicky Kaushal, Tiger Shroff, Janhvi Kapoor, Govinda and Jacqueline Fernandez gave a tremendous performance, whose video is becoming fiercely viral on social media. Alia Bhatt and Rajkummar Rao were the most popular actors at the Filmfare Awards 2023. Both films won many big awards. Here’s the complete winner list of Filmfare Awards.

Filmfare Awards Winners List

  • Best Film: Gangubai Kathiawadi
  • Best Film (Critics): Congratulations
  • Best Actor in a Leading Role (Male): Rajkummar Rao (Congratulations)
  • Best Actor in a Leading Role (Female): Alia Bhatt (Gangubai Kathiawadi)
  • Best Actor (Critics): Sanjay Mishra (Vadh)
  • Best Actress (Critics): Bhumi Pednekar (Badhaai Do) and Tabu (Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2)
  • Best Director: Sanjay Leela Bhansali (Gangubai Kathiawadi)
  • Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Anil Kapoor (Jug Jug Jeeyo)
  • Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Sheba Chaddha (Congratulations Two)
  • Best Music Album: Pritam (Brahmastra: Part One– Shiva)
  • Best Dialogue: Prakash Kapadia and Utkarshini Vashisht (Gangubai Kathiawadi)
  • Best Screenplay: Akshat Ghildale, Suman Adhikari and Harshvardhan Kulkarni (Congratulations)
  • Best Debut (Male): Ankush Gedam (Jhund)
  • Best Debut (Female): Andrea Kevichusa (Anek)
  • Best Debut Director: Jaspal Singh Sandhu and Rajiv Baranwal
  • Lifetime Achievement Award for Vadh: Prem Chopra
  • Best Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya (Kesariya)
  • Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh (Kesariya)
  • Best Playback Singer (Female): Kavita Seth (Rangi Saari)
  • RD Burman Award for Upcoming Musical Talent: Janhvi Shrimankar for Gangubai
  • Kathiawadi to Dholida Best VFX: Brahmastra Part One: Shiva Best Editing: Ninad Khanolkar
  • Action Hero Best Costume Design: Sheetal Sharma
  • Best Production Design for Gangubai Kathiawadi: Subrata Chakraborty and Amit Rayfor Gangubai Kathiawadi
  • Best Sound Design: Biswadeep Deepak Chatterjee for Brahmastra

Most Popular