HomeSportsIPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad big change, three deadly players joined the team...

IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad big change, three deadly players joined the team simultaneously.

IPL 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad: There is a big good news for the Sunrisers Hyderabad team. After the defeat in the first match of the season, 3 big players have entered the team. All three players could not join the Sunrisers Hyderabad team during the first match of IPL 2023. In such a situation, after the joining of these players in the team, there can be a big change in the game of Sunrisers Hyderabad. These three players can prove to be big match winners for the team.

also read:-Is Lionel Messi gearing up for PSG divorce? French media makes BOLD claim

Big change in Sunrisers Hyderabad

Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen and Marco Jensen have joined Sunrisers Hyderabad’s squad for IPL 2023 after playing odi series against the Netherlands. Aiden Markram has already been made the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad before the start of this season. In such a situation, he will be seen leading the team in the next match. At the same time, Heinrich Klaasen is known for his explosive batting. In such a situation, his arrival will strengthen the team’s batting. At the same time, Marco Jensen caught everyone’s attention with his bowling last season.

Defeat in the first match of season 16

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, who took over the captaincy of Hyderabad in the first match of season 16, won the toss in the match and invited Rajasthan to bat first. Rajasthan scored 20 runs for the loss of 5 wickets in the stipulated 203 overs, after which the Hyderabad team could score 8 runs for 131 wickets. Captain Sanju Samson (32 off 55 balls), opener Yashasvi Jaiswal (37 off 54 balls) and stalwart Jos Buttler scored half-centuries off 22 balls. For Hyderabad, Fazalhaq Farooqui and T Natarajan took two wickets each while Umran Malik got one wicket. At the same time, Jos Buttler was adjudged Man of the Match.

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for IPL 2023:

Squad: Adil Rashid, David Warner, Aaron Finch (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Colin Deulgram, Colin de Kock (wk),. Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini.


Most Popular